top of page
  • tamerobarro

Gtasanandreasfastandfuriousmodfreedownload Klarhil







Linkbar Sunday, January 31, 2007 I'm not really sure where to start today. I'm not really sure where I'm going to be in the future. I'm just finding that it's been going on for the past few weeks and I have to be aware of it. Sometimes I think the right thing to do is be aware of the faults I have and take charge. Sometimes I'm not sure what it is that I'm going to be taking charge of but I know it has to do with creating a life that is better than what I've had before. Maybe I'm not going to be doing that. Maybe I'm going to be trying to convince myself that I'm going to be. Maybe I'm just going to be making up my own life. I'm not really sure what that is going to be yet. I'm just going to keep telling myself that I'm a Mom first and wife second. And today, I'm just going to be me. Whatever that is. And then I'm going to have to be someone else. Somebody else. That's what makes me dizzy sometimes. Advertisements About Me I am a stay at home mom to two wonderful children and two miniature poodles. I love to read, write, write about read, play with my kids, look for a new job, volunteer and watch life happen.Q: How to add new column in data frame, which is a counter of unique values of an existing column in R I have a data frame with the ID and the size of each ID. > df1 ID Size 1 10 2 5 1 20 3 1 2 2 I would like to add a new column in data frame that is a counter of unique values in the column ID. So that the data frame looks like: ID Size Count 1 10 3 2 5 2 1 20 3 3 1 1


Related links:

6 views0 comments
bottom of page